Online Enquiry

TRAINING EVENTS IN 2020

AbilitySeer training is facilitated by Australia’s leading NDIS trainers who are experts in the field, and bring you comprehensive training without the jargon. From beginners to the advanced, our training workshops are specially tailored to give you the edge.

 

Melbourne:              Friday 22 November 2019
Brisbane:                 Friday 6 December 2019
Sydney:                    Friday 17 January 2020
Adelaide:                  Friday 31 January 2020
Newcastle:               Friday 28 February 2020

Brisbane:                  Friday 13 March 2020
Perth:                        Thursday 9 April 2020
Darwin:                     Friday 24 April 2020

READ MORE

 

NDIS Reviews and Appeals Workshop:

Sydney Friday 27 March 2020

 

NDIS Support Coordination *ADVANCED*:

Melbourne Friday 14 February 2020
Sydney Friday 8 May 2020
Brisbane Friday 22 May 2020

 


 

QueanbeyanDates coming soon

READ MORE

PO BOX 1064
QUEANBEYAN
NSW 2620

Wagga Web Design by Via Rocket : Admin

Top